domingo, 28 de fevereiro de 2010


Crust, d-beat

The Sucking Of The Missile Cock

1 Glorious Butcheries
2 The Dead Sing This Hymn:
3 In The Conquests Of Madmen
4 Death Is Psychosomatic
5 The Sucking Of The Missile Cock
6 Whom The Gods Destroy... They First Make Ridiculous
7 Fall On Your Sword
8 In The Country Of The Blind... The One-eyed Man Is King
9 Wind Of Cruelty
10 Apparatus
Human Meat... Tossed To The Dogs Of War
11 Wretched Sons Of Kursk
12 Acid In The Face Of Human Rights
13 Terminated With Extreme Prejudice
14 Destroy This Power / Twist The Knife / Pull The Trigger
15 World Burns To Death
16 They Fill Their Graves With Our Bones
17 ...In Fear Of Your Bombs
18 Sheisse Krieg


Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário